Men looking for Men in Paarl, Western Cape

Monday, 12 November 2018
    Who wanna play
I am a 55 year old male .bi curious away from home in questhouse contact me 0825616263.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Hookup
I am a 55 white male curious .come play .in guesthouse from 2018_11_11 come visit me
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Berg rivier
28wm Bi in closet, looking to suck Cock, older guys welcome. Really need to suck. Will be at Berg…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Outdoor fun
Hi guys, I'm 28 wm I'm Bi, love sucking, btm. Any guys look for fun at Berg rivier? Can only be…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Any top like white and asian
Im col chubby bottom want young or old top mail me for hot fun
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    M looking for btt
Hi m cj m looking for btt m black top vrs m free from watsaap me now b mobil your venue or my
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Looking for hookup
55 witman bi curiuos. In gastehuis kom kuier wees jouself en laat my droom
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Looking for hookup
Me 55 married man visitng paarl till 15 sept in guesthouse.bi curious .who wants to play
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Model bottom
Im sexu bottom looking for some 0710567312 add me tops
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    28 col male, 20cm penis
Northern suburbs, blowjob and I'll return favour
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
  Straight men
Hey guys . Straight acting guy here interested in some fun. Im a chilled guy. Looking for safe…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    Lets fuck
Am available for booking am gay coloured lets have some desired fun am a call out guy i would love…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
    Ek kleurling soek wit manne
Hi daar waar is die jonk wit manne wit groot piele het wat my kan lekker steek.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Discreet straight acting botm for top
Hi im 28 stay in cape town nsubs im very discreet and straight acting looking for married or bi top…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Cun in me on me as you will
I need to be raped plese i hope by many bu how ever wil be fine as long as it is gard cuming none…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
    Need to be rapex
Hi whir guy need to be raped by men as much as posible you can mut wgere ever you want i am a…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
  Colored guy
Hey guys , any decent guy wanna have some fun. Im a chilled guy. 25 colored guy, straight acting…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Looking 4 discreet Str8 nsa Bottom 18-35yrs
Looking 4 discreet str8act bottom for nsa hookup. Any race between 18-35yrs. Regret no fem or old…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
    Fuck me
I m looking for manly man with long thick dick , who want fuck me. Contact me i m available till…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    Iemand met i vet hol homealone nou
Hi wa di lekke vet holle ini paarl wat aleen is nou
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Da enige regte big boody bottoms
27 year old bi sexy guy looking for sexy boody bottom guy or fem to have nsa fun with must be…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
    Any coloured tops for white bottom - Paarl and surrounding areas
White straight acting bottom,32 , looking for coloured or black top(s) in Paarl or surrounding…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Wie is lus?
Opsoek na lekker piele wat styf is en lus is vir steek . laat hoor van julle.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    Soek i vet hol om te rim and fuck
Getroude man soek iemand met stewige vet hol om te sex .bbm pin E3482CB5
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
    Looking for NSA fun M2M
You got a hardon, looking to stick it in a willing bottom. send your ASL
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Looking for NSA fun M2M
Looking for guys that have a hard on that needs some attention! Sucking and more.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Looking Mobile Str8 Bottom: 21-34yrs
Looking 4 mobile bottom 4 discreet fun Sat afternoon/night. Paarl/Wellington area only. You can be…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    All horny guys!
ill do anything for R150 per hour guys.if you keen and no jokes please contact me im well build and…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 29 January 2018
    Blou job
Try me Ima horny btm based in paarl anyone from paarl to fuck me for blou job You must be able to…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Discreet fun
Coloured btm seeking nsa fun. Whatsapp me 0842904191.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Page: 1  2  next »