Men looking for Men in Paarl, Western Cape

Thursday, 24 September 2020
    Looking for dick to suck.
Hey I'm an 18 year old legal dude who would love to do stuff for some cash. Blowjobs R250. Ask for…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
    Any young white guys in Paarl?
Hey, I'm 34, successful, fit, white, attractive guy - looking to meet young Eng or Afr white guys…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 20 September 2020
  Discreet want to try first timer
Discreet first timer wants to try fucking a guy.whatsapp me
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
    Bottom looking for Top
Do you want to chat I’m a very discreet bottom looking to meet some new people so please do add me…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
    Looking for black top
Looking for a black, well hung guy. Kissing a must and he must know how to fuck hard and dominate…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
  Tonic
Dick available anytime
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 31 August 2020
    Top
Any bottom guys in paarl that wants some dick add me 0735867285
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 2 August 2020
    Col bottom for nsa fun
Slim 28 m c bottom for nsa fun. Preferably mature guys and race not a problem. Can’t host but…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 23 July 2020
    Wank
Good evening who is up for a video call wank until both of us blow our loads. Nt to gay coz im…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
    Looking for XXL BBC cocks
32 white thick ass bottom looking for XXL BBC cocks to fuck me good (20cm plus). leave WhatsApp…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 28 June 2020
  Bubble Butt verse
Vers bottom looking for top of any race to please me. Respect and discretion are a turn on. Must be…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 8 June 2020
    Vrs top
Hi m sipho m looking for white butt for fun age from 32to83 WhatsApp
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
    White
For those who need good sex with huge dick treatment and something is srs talk black white coloured…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
    Bottom for top guys
Any black or clrd guys wanna fuck some discreet ass. Looking for guys that's hung with stamina.must…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
    Looking for real bubble ass bottom now that can hoist quickly
Send me a mail now im good looking just wanna meet a fem or guy or tranny with a real fat ass
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
    Bottom for real hung black or clrd muscle men
Any muscle hung black or clrd guys in paarl or surrounding areas.contact me.discreet pvt venue
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
    Top needed
R u bored.U top.black or clrd.if u want to unload let me know.I have put venue
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
    Bottom for real hung black men
Looking for a muscular black top.I'm bottom.athletic nd clean.got venue.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
    Black dude for black bottom with venue
Hi Am seeking the above so if you meet the requirements get in touch .am mobile
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 22 December 2019
    Chad
Very decent 21 year old boy, only decent guys add up 0626942694
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
    Bottom for real hung men
Clrd or black hung tops contact me.pvt venue 0814224110
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
    Sexy bottom for fun
Looking for top sugardaddy 45-80 with venue for discreet fun Let me carry your full load my no…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 21 November 2019
    Bottom for top
Any muscular black or clrd discreet guys mail me.big long fat cocks a bonus.New in paarl.got venue
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 11 November 2019
    M2M wanking
Halla. is there anyone here that wants to watch porn and wank together. U must be between 25 and 38…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Black top seeking bottom
Any bottoms with venue preferably hit me up.drop your digits will be intouch
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Bottom for a str8, married tops
Discreet bottom for black or clrd tops.have venue.tatts a plus.be muscular nd hung
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
    Looking for secret lover
I am 55, married white male and looking for a secret lover who is retired and between 60-80 with…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Jakes
0616963619
Western Cape › Paarl
 
    Rugby
Hey jakes free n alone u up to meet email number to alexanderjer50@gmail. Com please asap
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Bottom for top
Discreet clean bottom for black nd colrd tops.got venue nd pvt.0814224110.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »