Free classifieds in Paarl Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Paarl, Western Cape

Friday, 3 August 2018
  If your that girl...
im new to paarl and looking to have some fun. Just here for some honest fun. Im a male, 21years of…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Looking for a girl to fuck casualy
Add me om whatsapp 076 595 3068
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 5 July 2018
  The best escort in town.
Hello there gentleman and ladies. Thank you for checking out my profile. If you like quality and…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
    Sugar mama
Looking for a older woman. In Kraaifontein, Strand, Paarl & Stellenbosch Plz contact me…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Blow your mind wild...
Hi there sexy ladies Im a 39 year old coloured male, an healthy, well educated and very horny…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
  Looking for NSA fun
Hi. Im looking for nsa fun. I have a venue based in Wellington. Woman only please.
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Ladies Take what you cant have
Looking for a woman to seduce my fiance and sleep with her. She mustnt know i put you up to it. I…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Friday, 25 May 2018
    Looking for a happy ending
Hi looking for a lady to give me an great massage wit a happy ending most have own place and be…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Free Mutual fun for Mature Ladies
If u looking for discreet fun I'm ur guy. Mutual beneficial fun for Mature Ladies. Please be mature…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
    Room tulbagh
Are you married or having a afair. Tonight only come and fuck her in my room. After 9
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  White 30yr male looking for no strings attached fun
Hi, I'm a white 30 year old looking for a no strings attached hook up, no drama. White or colored…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
  Looking for a FemDom
Hi Ladies. Im a clean and discreet white guy looking to be dominated. I am a pussy eating, ass…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Young girl for friendship
Hi girls I am a white guy looking for some friendly chat, if you are interested whatsapp me on…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Need company
New in Paarl need female company add 0717669045
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
    Older horny women - satisfaction guaranteed
40 year old white male looking for older, horny women - oolder & hornier the better!! Pussy & ass…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 1 March 2018
    Tight black pussy available
I'm very horny 27 black f and get bored after work since I recently moved to town. If you are free…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
    Sexy Massage
Are you an upmarket lady in need of a sexy full body massage from a male with magic hands (and…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
    Here for all your desired pleasure!
Hey hit me up on0846147669 hope to hear from you soon!!
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    34 Col man opsoek na ouer vrou vir NSA
Ek is 34 opsoek na enige ouer vrou wie plesier soek in Paarl. Geen persoonlike verhouding, net…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Mature man looking for nsa fun
I am a mature man looking for nsa fun . We can Meet for coffe first and take it from there. Only…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Now
Be in paarl in the next hour any lady eant 100 for a quikie,0640974673
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 7 December 2017
    Mix couple looking for girl to join
Hi we are a mix cpl he 32clrd she 35 white we are from paarl we are very openminded and looking for…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    Bored Housewives...let me make your day
White man available during day. Mail me and I will spoil you in a variety of ways…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
  Free sex...Am looking for a Sexy woman for Free sex
Am a black malawian guy. Am looking for a Sexy woman for Free sex. Should be around Paarl, worster…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Free sex hookups
Hie there ladies .im a boy age 28yrs i stay in Paarl .im looking for any matured lady to hook up…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
    A helping hand
Hi there , i am a 35 year old white male. I am looking for someone who would love to give me a…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Thursday, 3 August 2017
    Sensual encounter
Mature discreet man offering sensual relief to ladies magic tongue and fingures to bring you to…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
    Oral stimulation
I will go down on you if he doesn't His loss is my gain Indian gent NSA Cleanliness a must Drop me…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
    Satisfaction guaranteed
to you all my ladies I'm a gentleman of sober habits looking for some nsa fun so if you interested…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    Mal oor lek
Hi mnr en mev, hoop jul sal my diens gebruik, ek mal oor lek, so mnr as jy hou daarvan dan jou dame…
Western Cape › Paarl
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »